Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Escape Velocity CD

    The Phenomenauts
    Escape Velocity CD

    The Phenomenauts is a band from Oakland, California that combines elements of Rockabilly, Punk, Garage Rock, Surf and New Wave along with futuristic science fiction themes.
    They call their sound "Rocket Roll".
    Escape Velocity is their 2014 studio album.


    • 1I Don’t Care Whether Earth Is The Best
    • 2Infinity +1
    • 3One In Seven Billion Girl
    • 4GI581-G
    • 5It's Only Chemical
    • 6Theme For Oakland
    • 7Rocket Soul
    • 8When Greed Nearly Destroyed The World
    • 9Broken Robot Jerk
    • 10Dear God
    • 1110,000 Light Years
    • 12Just One Earth

    More from Phenomenauts

    • Beyond Warped CD+DVD
      Beyond Warped CD+DVD
    • Rockets and Robots CD
      Rockets and Robots CD
    • For All Man Kind CD
      For All Man Kind CD
    • Beyond Warped DVD
      Beyond Warped DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.