Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Standing CD

    Jimmy Sutton's Four Charms
    Triskaidekaphobia CD

    Triskadekaphobia is an absolutely brilliant release from Jimmy Sutton's Four Charms.
    You can't pigeon-hole them as Rockabilly or Swing, though they appeal to fans of both.  There's Jump Blues and early '50s Rock 'n' Roll in there too.

    If you love great retro music, you won't find it played better than this.


    • 1Don't Make Me Beg
    • 2Triskaidekaphobia
    • 3I Gotta Get Another Girl
    • 46 String Boogie
    • 5Lonesome Tears in My Eyes
    • 6Up Jumped the Devil
    • 7She Likes to Boogie Real Low
    • 8Quiet Whiskey
    • 9Drops of Rain
    • 10Cubano Jump
    • 11Scotchin' with the Soda
    • 12On the Sunny Side of the Street
    • 13Empty Track
    • 14That's a Plenty.

    More from Phantom Rockers

    • Shag Squirt CD
      Phantom Rockers
      Shag Squirt CD
    • On The Loose CD
      Phantom Rockers
      On The Loose CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.