Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Tiki Horror Island LP (vinyl)

    The Coasters
    4 Classic Albums Plus (4CD)

    Four disc set presenting four classic original Coasters albums, plus bonus singles.
    Includes the whole of the albums The Coasters (1957), Greatest Hits (1959), One By One (1960), and Coast Along With The Coasters (1962), plus the A and B sides of their non-album singles dating from 1955 to 1961.
    The classic original recordings from one of the great groups of the Rock 'n' Roll era, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.


    • 1Searchin'
    • 2One Kiss Leads To Another
    • 3Brazil
    • 4Turtle Dovin'
    • 5Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 6Wrap It Up
    • 7Riot In Cell Block
    • 8Young Blood
    • 9Loop De Loop Mambo
    • 10One Kiss
    • 11I Must Be Dreamin'
    • 12Lola
    • 13Framed
    • 14Down In Mexico
    • 15Whataya Want
    • 16If Teardrops Were Kisses
    • 17I Love Paris
    • 18The Hatchet Man
    • 19Just Like A Fool
    • 1Poison Ivy
    • 2Along Came Jones
    • 3The Shadow Knows
    • 4I'm A Hog For You
    • 5Charlie Brown
    • 6Yakety Yak
    • 7Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 8That Is Rock & Roll
    • 9Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 10Idol With The Golden Head
    • 11My Baby Comes To Me
    • 12What Is The Secret Of Your Success?
    • 13Gee Golly
    • 14Dance!
    • 15Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass
    • 1But Beautiful
    • 2Satin Doll
    • 3Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
    • 4Autumn Leaves
    • 5You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    • 6Moonlight In Vermont
    • 7Moonglow
    • 8Easy Living
    • 9The Way You Look Tonight
    • 10Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • 11Willow Weep For Me
    • 12On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 13Three Cool Cats
    • 14Besame Mucho part 1
    • 15Besame Mucho part 2
    • 16Shoppin' For Clothes
    • 17Thumbin' A Ride
    • 1Ain't That Just Like Me
    • 2Keep On Rollin'
    • 3Wait A Minute
    • 4Stewball
    • 5The Snake and The Bookworm
    • 6What About Us
    • 7Little Egypt
    • 8Wake Me Shake Me
    • 9Run Red Run
    • 10My Babe
    • 11Bad Blood
    • 12Girls Girls Girls part 1
    • 13Girls Girls Girls part 2
    • 14Ridin' Hood
    • 15Teach Me How To Shimmy
    • 16The Climb

    More from Phantom Dragsters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.