Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Thirty Dirty Girlies CD

    Thirty Dirty Girlies CD

    Thirty Dirty Girlies is Pfeffer's first full-length album.
    A great band from Northern Germany that delivers an excellent mixture of Psychobilly and Neo-Rockabilly with some some elements of Ska and Punk too.


    • 1Jurassic Jack
    • 2Thirty Dirty Girlies
    • 3On A Ride
    • 4Spilunken Rockabilly
    • 5Sgt. Pfeffers Bullride
    • 6The Way You Do
    • 7Little Girl
    • 8Chess With The Devil
    • 9A Secret Country Song
    • 10Bad Bones 3

    More from Pfeffer


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.