Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pete and the Starphonics CD

    Pete and the Starphonics CD

    Pete & The Starphonics are led by a vocalist with a great voice, who takes his inspiration from Charlie Feathers, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash and the other great Rockabilly originals.
    His vocals are complimented by fine rockin' musicians who have previously been members of The Noisy Boys, The Tawny Owls and Phil Trigwell's Deputies.
    This first album features 15 tracks including many self-penned songs, and is a rockin' cocktail of rockin' styles.


    • 1Domino
    • 2Don't Need To Speak
    • 3That's The Way I Go
    • 4Waitin' For You
    • 5Don't Call My Name
    • 6Blue Moon On My Shoulders
    • 7Gogo's Bar
    • 8Don't Make Me Go
    • 9You Made A Fool Of Me
    • 10Poor Lonesome Me
    • 11Blue Flame
    • 12Move Closer
    • 13The Crawl
    • 14Crying Out For Love
    • 15Tongue Tied Jill

    More from Pete & The Starphonics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.