Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Somewhere In The USA CD

    The Persuaders
    Somewhere In The U.S.A. CD

    An excellent album from one of the most sought-after bands in the British Rock 'n' Roll clubs and this release is sure to add to their popularity.
    Somewhere In The USA presents a varied selection of The Persuaders excellent original material interspersed with some choice rockin' '50s covers.


    • 1Modern Romance
    • 2Rose Of Love
    • 3Somewhere In The USA
    • 4Heart Like A Rock
    • 5Awful Pain Of Love
    • 6Two Times Nine
    • 7Barbara
    • 8Wild Little Willie
    • 9What'll I Do
    • 10The Worrying Kind
    • 11Knock Knock Knockin'
    • 12She Knows What It's All About
    • 13Everyday

    More from Persuaders


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.