Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Perpetual Stomp CD

    Ray Campi
    Perpetual Stomp CD

    Best Of Ray Campi collection featuring classics and favourites spanning the career of the Rockabilly legend, from the 1950s through to the 1990s.


    • 1Caterpillar
    • 2Give That Love To Me
    • 3Toe Tapping Rhythm
    • 4Let Go Of Louis
    • 5You Can't Catch Me
    • 6Trouble In Mind
    • 7Pan American Boogie
    • 8Guadalupe Boogie
    • 9Cat'n Around
    • 10Fool About Your Love
    • 11Curtain Of Tears
    • 12A Million Tears
    • 13Honky Tonkin' Woman
    • 14Wild Side Of Life
    • 15Tore Up
    • 16I Love You So It Hurts

    More from Ray Campi

    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD
    • Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD
      Ray Campi
      Rollin' Rock Singles Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.