Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Luck Is On My Side CD

    Pep Torres
    Luck Is On My Side CD

    Luck Is On My Side sees Pep Torres backed by the fabulous Round-Up Boys to ensure maximum authenticity.
    18 great rockin' tracks, 14 of which are brand new originals, perfectly presented and performed making this his strongest release to date.


    • 1Jumbo Jet Plane
    • 2All Reet
    • 3I'm Ready Now To Fall In Love
    • 4Luck Is On My Side
    • 5Filthy Rich
    • 6Nikki-Nikki
    • 7Your Lyin' Eyes
    • 8Jenny Rose
    • 9Let's Pretend
    • 10Baby Baby
    • 11Meter Maid
    • 12Italian Holiday
    • 13One Way Ticket
    • 14Hee Haw Honeys
    • 15Packard Parkin' Blues
    • 16When You Dream
    • 17Hep To The Step

    More from Pep Torres


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.