Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hubba Hubba CD

    The Pendletones
    Hubba Hubba CD

    Hubba Hubba is an impressive release from 1950s style Doo-Wop band The Pendletones.
    Although their sound is rooted in the past, most songs here are self-written originals.
    A very enjoyable release from a great band carrying the '50s style vocal harmonies to the present day.


    • 1Signals From Saturn
    • 2If You Ever Say Goodbye
    • 3Somewhere Someone
    • 4I'm Still Waiting
    • 5What Can I Do
    • 6No No No
    • 7Meaning Of Romance
    • 8Run Up To Come Back Home
    • 9In My Dreams
    • 10My Lucky Star
    • 11Just For Tonight
    • 12Tell Me
    • 13Bells Don't Ring
    • 14Meaning Of Romance
    • 15Baby Please Don't Go

    More from Pendletones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.