Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mountain Tale CD

    Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers
    Mountain Tale CD


    • 1Mountain Tale
    • 2Let It Be Me
    • 3Kathy
    • 4Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
    • 5There's My Sweetheart
    • 6Just For You
    • 7The Green Leaves Of Summer
    • 8Dimlights
    • 9Heaven's Crying
    • 10Widow's Daughters Twist
    • 11I Will Stay
    • 12Troll Twist
    • 13Mr. Salanov Theme
    • 14Where Are You My Girl?
    • 15By The Logfire
    • 16Exodus
    • 17My Heart Must Do The Crying
    • 18Kimi-To-Itsumademo (live)
    • 19Cuckoo Jenka (live)
    • 20Moonlight (live)
    • 21Wonderful Land (live)

    More from Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.