Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Peggy Sue CD
    Atomic 7
    Gowns By Edith Head CD

    19 track debut album from Atomic 7 - rising from the ashed of Canadian Psycho-Surfers Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet.  If you liked the instrumental twang of The Shadowy Men, then you'll love Atomic 7.  Their repertoire is more diverse and has more of a Rockabilly slant - right down to using a Gretsch guitar and a double bass.  Atomic 7 is Instrumental Surfabilly at it's best.  Recommended.


    • 1Chock Full O' Notes
    • 2Sexyactioncool
    • 3Your Ironic T-Shirt
    • 4She's Got Haggar Party Slacks
    • 5Day Of The Deadbeats
    • 6Man With The Golden Card
    • 7Her Sassy Kiss
    • 8Theme From Atomic 7
    • 9Swinger's Ear
    • 10Cold Black Dead Heart Polka
    • 11Save Your Fork There's Pie
    • 12Artistry In Nachos
    • 13Hairbone
    • 14Seven Stranded Castanets
    • 15You Ain't Havin Fun Till You're Dialling 911
    • 16Guitar For Sale
    • 17Mimi, Queen Of Bathurst
    • 18Loving Not Gouging
    • 19Phantom 101

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly CD
    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Day The Music Died CD
      Buddy Holly
      Day The Music Died CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.