Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Swing West CD

    Pee Wee King
    Swing West CD

    30 track collection of the very best original recordings from the legendary PeeWee King.
    Western Swing at it's very best from one of the most important and influential artists of the genre.


    • 1Catty Town
    • 2Plantation Boogie
    • 3I Don't Mind
    • 4Blue Suede Shoes
    • 5Steel Guitar Rag
    • 6Railroad Boogie
    • 7Rootie Tootie
    • 8Half A Dozen Boogie
    • 9Ballroom Baby
    • 10Ten Gallon Boogie
    • 11Hoot Scoot
    • 12Chew Tobacco Rag
    • 13Forty Nine Woman
    • 14Indian Giver
    • 15Bull Fiddle Boogie
    • 16Tweedle Dee
    • 17You Can't Hardly Get Them No More
    • 18Beauty Is As Beauty Does
    • 19Rag Mop
    • 20Birmingham Bounce
    • 21Say Good Morning Nellie
    • 22Going Back To A.L.A.
    • 23Tennessee Central Number Nine
    • 24Texas Toni Lee
    • 25Keep Them Icy Cold Fingers Off Me
    • 26Quit Honkin' That Horn
    • 27New York To New Orleans
    • 28I Hear You Knocking
    • 29Oh Monah
    • 30Mop Rag Boogie

    More from Pee Wee King

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Pee Wee King
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Western Swing Get Together CD
      Pee Wee King
      Western Swing Get Together CD
    • Blue Suede Shoes CD
      Pee Wee King
      Blue Suede Shoes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.