Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings 2CD

    Pee Wee King
    Essential Recordings 2CD

    Double disc set presenting the essential original recordings of innovative and pioneering artist Pee Wee King - a true legend of Western Swing.


    • 1Rag Mop
    • 2Tennessee Waltz
    • 3Blue Suede Shoes
    • 4Slow Poke
    • 5Bonaparte’s Retreat
    • 6Steel Guitar Rag
    • 7My Adobe Hacienda
    • 8A Mighty Pretty Waltz
    • 9Waltz Of The Alamo
    • 10Backward Turn Backward
    • 11Over The Waves
    • 12San Antonio Rose
    • 13Til I Waltz Again With You
    • 14Silver and Gold
    • 15Last Night On The Back Porch
    • 16I Can’t Tell A Waltz From A Tango
    • 17Changing Partners
    • 18The One Rose
    • 19Varsoviana
    • 20The Ghost and Honest Joe
    • 1Bull Fiddle Boogie
    • 2Chew Tobacco Rag
    • 3Railroad Boogie
    • 4Busybody
    • 5I Don’t Mind
    • 6Indian Giver
    • 7Woodchopper’s Ball
    • 8Ricochet
    • 9Oh Miserable Love
    • 10Bimbo
    • 11Tweedle Dee
    • 12Texas Toni Lee
    • 13Southland Polka
    • 14Kentucky Waltz
    • 15The Crazy Waltz
    • 16Seven Come Eleven
    • 17Keep Your Eye On My Darling
    • 18Farewell Blues
    • 19Of My Mind
    • 20Here Lies My Heart

    More from Pee Wee King

    • Western Swing Get Together CD
      Pee Wee King
      Western Swing Get Together CD
    • Blue Suede Shoes CD
      Pee Wee King
      Blue Suede Shoes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.