Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Touch and Go CD

    The Peacocks
    Touch and Go CD

    The Peacocks are back once more with their lively brand of Punk infused Rockabilly.
    Full of energy and brimming with catchy melodies, Touch & Go is a certain crowd pleaser.
    The Peacocks are one of the hardest working bands in Rock 'n' Roll, constantly on the road gigging somewhere in the world.
    This superb album is among the best releases of their 15 year history.


    • 1Sex and Drugs and Rocks Through Your Window
    • 2Work With You
    • 3Gimme More
    • 4Tape Girls
    • 5Zurich Is A Cocaine Town
    • 6Don't Know Too Much About It
    • 7I Don't Care
    • 8Want
    • 9Need
    • 10Afford
    • 11That Will Never Do
    • 12Not At Home
    • 13Slow Down
    • 14Kind Word Don't Butter Too Many Spuds
    • 15Leave Me Alone
    • 16Secret Club
    • 17Bathroom
    • 18Next Room Sleeping

    More from Peacocks

    • Don't Ask T-Shirt
      Don't Ask T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.