Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nite Of 1000 Guitars CD
    Paul Paterson
    Nite Of 1000 Guitars CD

    One of the rockin' scene's leading guitarists, Paul Paterson's bands include Union Avenue, Hi-Voltage and The Radium Cats.
    Nite Of A Thousand Guitars is his first solo album, packed with a diverse mix of rockin' styles, showing him as a great guitar player with a wide variety of influences, who is more than capable of handling any rockin' style.
    A great rockin' release from one of Rockabilly music's best and most popular musicians.


    • 1I Got It Hard
    • 2Surfin' Loch Lomond
    • 3Shimmy Shake
    • 4Rebel Drums A Go Go
    • 5Union Avenue Breakdown
    • 6Flathead Ford
    • 7Le Loup-Garou De Paris
    • 8The Hornet Returns
    • 9Surfin' Bird
    • 10A Shot In The Dark
    • 11Peter Gunn
    • 12Ramblin' Man
    • 13Speedtrap Boogie
    • 14Rockin' Gypsy
    • 15I Got It Hard.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.