Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Paul O With TV21 & The Wildcards CD

    Paul Owen
    Paul O with TV21 & The Wildcards CD

    Scorching Guitar Rock 'n' Roll raunch influenced by Link Wray and The Sonics.
    Opening with 12 tracks from TV21 which alternate between Vocal Garage Rockers and Growling Guitar instros, leading into the savage Rock 'n' Roll sounds of The Wildcards.
    Paul Owen is a much respected Rock 'n' Roll guitarist who captures the sleaze and aggression of the original Rock 'n' Roll sound.
    His previous bands include The Rough Diamonds and The Kingbeats.


    • 1Caught In The Crossfire
    • 2Ahmed and Abdul's Bargain Basement
    • 3The Mekon Makes His Move
    • 4My Evil Way
    • 5From Russia With Love
    • 6Club Paradise
    • 7Jack The Ripper
    • 8Is There Still Life?
    • 9The Dark Side Of The Man
    • 10Gravy Train
    • 11Deathray 2000
    • 12Laughing Boy
    • 13Jezebel
    • 14Slow Down
    • 15My Babe
    • 16Shot In The Dark
    • 17Can't Get You Out Of My Head

    More from Paul Owen


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.