Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Money and Lies LP (vinyl)

    Paul Ansell's Number Nine
    Money and Lies (Vinyl LP)

    An exceptional singer, Paul Ansell - front man Number Nine - is one of the best and most respected artists on the Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    A master of authenticity and diversity, he is equally at home with Rockabilly, Country and Blues, and boast a fanbase which outside of the Rock 'n' Roll circuit, whilst always remaining popular within it.
    Ansell is always demand to work with other artists, which have included Scotty Moore, Billy Swan, Mac Curtis, Jesse Young, Robert Gordon and Billy Lee Riley.
    His song writing is of the highest level, and his performances often draw comparisons with legendary singers such as Elvis Presley and Charlie Rich.
    Truly a star of the Rock 'n' Roll scene and beyond.


    • 1Money and Lies
    • 2Train Of Love
    • 3Baby Blue
    • 4Lost
    • 5Without Love
    • 6Against The Wind
    • 7Miss Lovin' You
    • 8Catch A Rat
    • 9She's The One
    • 10How Do You Do
    • 11Serenade
    • 12I'm a Fool
    • 13Unchained Melody
    • 14Couldn't Let It Go
    • 15Oh Oh In Love Again
    • 16Starlight
    • 17Red Light
    • 18The Promised Land
    • 196 Strings Away

    More from Paul Ansell's Number Nine

    • I Got A Feeling 7
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      I Got A Feeling 7" single (vinyl)
    • Sweet Inspirations CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Sweet Inspirations CD
    • A Date With Paul Ansell's No.9 LP (vinyl)
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      A Date With Paul Ansell's No.9 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.