Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 60 Essential Recordings 3CD

    Patsy Cline
    60 Essential Recordings 3CD

    All original recordings featuring Crazy, Heartaches, I Fall To Pieces, Walkin' After Midnight, She's Got You, Crazy Dreams and many more.


    • 1Crazy
    • 2She's Got You
    • 3Leavin' On Your Mind
    • 4A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
    • 5Hidin' Out
    • 6A Church, A Courtroom, And Then Goodbye
    • 7I Love You, Honey
    • 8Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)
    • 9I've Lost And Loved Again
    • 10Dear God
    • 11The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
    • 12Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
    • 13Today, Tomorrow And Forever
    • 14Try Again
    • 15Then You'll Know
    • 16Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
    • 17In Care Of The Blues
    • 18Hungry For Love
    • 19I Can't Forget
    • 20Cry Not For Me
    • 1I Fall To Pieces
    • 2Heartaches
    • 3If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
    • 4Just Out Of Reach
    • 5I Can See An Angel
    • 6Let The Teardrops Fall
    • 7Never No More
    • 8If I Could Only Stay Asleep
    • 9I'm Blue Again
    • 10Yes, I Understand
    • 11Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
    • 12Lovesick Blues
    • 13How Can I Face Tomorrow
    • 14There He Goes
    • 15Crazy Dreams
    • 16Shoes
    • 17Lovin' In Vain
    • 18True Love
    • 19The Wayward Wind
    • 20Who Can I Count On
    • 1Walkin' After Midnight
    • 2When I Get Thru You (You'll Love Me Too)
    • 3You're Stronger Than Me
    • 4Imagine That
    • 5So Wrong
    • 6Anytime
    • 7Seven Lonely Days
    • 8I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 9Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
    • 10Strange
    • 11You Belong To Me
    • 12Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 13That's My Desire
    • 14Half As Much
    • 15Lonely Street
    • 16You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
    • 17I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
    • 18Why Can't He Be You?
    • 19You Took Him Off My Hands
    • 20I'll Sail My Ship Alone

    More from Patsy Cline

    • Four Star Recordings Volume 1 CD
      Patsy Cline
      Four Star Recordings Volume 1 CD
    • Four Star Recordings Volume 2 CD
      Patsy Cline
      Four Star Recordings Volume 2 CD
    • 3 Classic Albums 4-CD
      Patsy Cline
      3 Classic Albums 4-CD
    • Stop Look and Listen CD
      Patsy Cline
      Stop Look and Listen CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.