Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lonesome and Blue CD

    Pat Roberts and the Heymakers
    Lonesome and Blue CD

    Traditional Rockabilly and Country meet head-on, and the result is a fantastic debut album from Pat Roberts and his Hey Makers.
    Influences of Elvis, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison and Hank Williams are evident, but there is plenty of original material that blends together the Rockabilly Rhythms and Country Twang.
    This American roots rockin' trio from Phoenix, Arizona comprised of Pat Roberts (Vocals & Guitar), Paul Thomas (Upright Bass) and Ed Micheals (Drums).


    • 1Baby
    • 2All My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers
    • 3Train Of Love
    • 4Lonesome and Blue
    • 5Uptown
    • 6Mighty Big Love
    • 7Let's Talk About Us
    • 8How Does It Feel?
    • 9Ma Chere Petite
    • 10Sweet On Me
    • 11Love Me
    • 12Sugar Sweet
    • 13Perfect Fool

    More from Pat Roberts & the Heymakers

    • Devil CD
      Pat Roberts & the Heymakers
      Devil CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.