Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singin' For You 10" LP (vinyl)

    Pat McGinnis & His Three Stars
    Singin' For You 10" Vinyl LP


    • 1Let Me Be
    • 2Get Up Here Woman
    • 3Jelly Sam
    • 4Forget About the Blues
    • 5Where'd You Stay Last Night?
    • 6Preview of the Blues
    • 7Don't Say You Love Me
    • 8Not Fair
    • 9Three Stars Boogie
    • 10All Mama's Children?

    More from Pat McGinnis

    • Little Angel 7
      Pat McGinnis
      Little Angel 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Don't Say That You Love Me 7
      Pat McGinnis
      Don't Say That You Love Me 7" single (vinyl)
    • Wipe Those Tears 7
      Pat McGinnis
      Wipe Those Tears 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.