Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Delinquent Beat CD

    Pat Capocci
    Delinquent Beat CD

    Australian rockabilly cat Pat Capocci presents an outstanding new album of brand new red hot 'n' rockin' sounds with great guitar work throughout.
    All tracks are Capocci originals except for All Night Long.
    Title track Delinquent Beat is a tribute to the great Bo Diddley.


    • 1Leave The World Behind
    • 2All My Fault
    • 3Delinquent Beat
    • 4Barebones Barber Shop
    • 5Devil At My Door
    • 6Trapped In A Cage
    • 7Sally Ann
    • 8Dynamite
    • 9Devil Got My Baby
    • 10All Night Long
    • 11Capocci's Crawl
    • 12Pinch Me Quick
    • 13Half-Way Dead
    • 14I Promised I'd Never Fall In Love Again


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.