Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come On Roll CD

    Pat C Miller and The Tailshakers
    Come On Roll CD

    Pat C Miller and The Tail Shakers are a five-piece from southern Sweden.
    With Come On Roll they present 14 new, self-composed songs mixing together rockin' styles such as traditional Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll, Rhythm & Blues and Country.
    Pat C Miller is as energetic who shines through on rich variety of material, from up-tempo swingers to country ballads to Jivers and Stompers.
    Pat C Miller and the Tailshakers are one of the best upcoming female vocal rockabilly bands in Europe, and this great album will gain them the recognition that they deserve.


    • 1Come On Roll
    • 2Rolling Stone
    • 3Itchy Twitchy Feeling
    • 4I Might Not Be Home Tonight
    • 5Get Behind Me Satan and Push
    • 6 Sweet Baby
    • 7Turn The Cards Slowly
    • 8Honeybee
    • 9Jungle Beat
    • 10Rumble Tumble
    • 11Heavenly
    • 12Baby Boom
    • 13Cardinals Junkyard Jamboree
    • 14Rock 'n' Roll.

    More from Pat C Miller & The Tailshakers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.