Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection 1953-1962 4CD

    Pat Boone
    Singles Collection 1953-1962 4CD

    Four disc set gathering the early singles - A & B sides - of the great Pat Boone.


    • 1Until You Tell Me So
    • 2(I'll Never Be Free For) My Heart Belongs To You
    • 3I Need Someone
    • 4Loving You Madly
    • 5Two Hearts Two Kisses (Make One Love)
    • 6Tra La La
    • 7Ain't That A Shame
    • 8Tennessee Saturday Night
    • 9At My Front Door
    • 10No Arms Can Ever Hold You
    • 11Gee Whittakers
    • 12Take The Time
    • 13I'll Be Home
    • 14Tutti Frutti
    • 15Long Tall Sally
    • 16Just As Long As I'm With You
    • 17I Almost Lost My Mind
    • 18I'm In Love With You
    • 19Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
    • 20Chains Of Love
    • 21Don't Forbid Me
    • 22Anastasia
    • 1Why Baby Why
    • 2I'm Waiting Just For You
    • 3Love Letters In The Sand
    • 4Bernadine
    • 5Remember You're Mine
    • 6There's A Goldmine In The Sky
    • 7April Love
    • 8When The Swallows Come Back From Capistrano
    • 9Stardust
    • 10A Wonderful Time Up There
    • 11It's Too Soon To Know
    • 12Sugar Moon
    • 13Cherie, I Love You
    • 14If Dreams Came True
    • 15That's How Much I Love You
    • 16Gee, But It's Lonely
    • 17For My Good Fortune
    • 18I'll Remember Tonight
    • 19The Mardi Gras March
    • 20With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
    • 21Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 22For A Penny
    • 1The Wang Dang Taffy Apple Tango
    • 2Twixt Twelve And Twenty
    • 3Rock Boll Weevil
    • 4Fools Hall Of Fame
    • 5Brightest Wishing Star
    • 6Beyond The Sunset
    • 7The Faithful Heart
    • 8Welcome New Lovers
    • 9Words
    • 10Spring Rain
    • 11Walking The Floor Over You
    • 12Candy Sweet
    • 13Delia Gone
    • 14Dear John
    • 15Alabam
    • 16Stagger Lee
    • 17El Paso
    • 18Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
    • 19Cathy's Clown
    • 20The Wayward Wind
    • 21Tweedle Dee
    • 22He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
    • 1White Silver Sands
    • 2The Exodus Song (This Land Is Mine)
    • 3There's A Moon Out Tonight
    • 4Moody River
    • 5A Thousand Years
    • 6Big Cold Wind
    • 7That's My Desire
    • 8Johnny Will
    • 9(If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
    • 10I'll See You In My Dreams
    • 11Pictures In The Fire
    • 12Speedy Gonzales
    • 13The Locket
    • 14Quando Quando Quando
    • 15Willing And Eager
    • 16Ten Lonely Guys
    • 17Lover's Lane
    • 18Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 19Every Step Of The Way
    • 20Mexican Joe
    • 21In The Room
    • 22 The Main Attraction
    • 23Amore Baciami.

    More from Pat Boone

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Pat Boone
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Seven Classic Albums Plus... Volume 2 (4-CD)
      Pat Boone
      Seven Classic Albums Plus... Volume 2 (4-CD)
    • Eight Classic Albums Plus Singles 4-CD
      Pat Boone
      Eight Classic Albums Plus Singles 4-CD
    • Pat Boone Rocks! CD
      Pat Boone
      Pat Boone Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.