Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Passport To Hell CD
    Red Hot Trio
    Passport To Hell CD

    Following in the tradition of the great Neo-Rockabilly trios of the 1980s, with a little updating, The RedHot Trio's debut album is a fine first release which displays a lots of variety and plenty of originality with 14 of the 15 songs being self-penned originals.
    Rockabilly rhythms benefit from modern recording and catchy melodies, ensuring that this is no period piece.  A talented band keeping the Rockabilly sound fresh and up-to-date.


    • 1Black Dog
    • 2Crazy 'bout You Baby
    • 3Too Many Thoughts
    • 4Death Of Me
    • 5Down to Hell
    • 6Spanish Sun
    • 7One Too Many Whiskeys
    • 8Back Stab
    • 9Run 'n' Hide
    • 10Dog House
    • 11Guns of Afghanistan
    • 12Hanging on the Telephone
    • 13Back Stab
    • 14Working Man's Blues
    • 15Just Another Day.

    More from RedHot Trio

    • Perdition CD
      RedHot Trio
      Perdition CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.