Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Palvoline No.7 CD

    The Paladins
    Palvoline No.7 CD

    Rollin' Rockin' Roadhouse Rockabilly and Roots Rock from the long established 3-piece. One of America's finest bands with years of touring and a string of great rockin' albums. These guys can rock it up with all-out Rockabilly, and seemlessly switch to any other roots rockin' style you wish to name. Led by the superb guitar playing of Dave Gonzales, this is a killer release.


    • 1Goin' To The City
    • 2Then I Found You
    • 3Hot-Rod Rockin'
    • 4She Tears Me Up
    • 5How Long You Gonna Tease Me
    • 6You Make It They Take It
    • 7Gone
    • 8Tore Up
    • 9Powershake
    • 10Alcohol Of Fame
    • 11Long Way To Town
    • 12Just A Matter Of Time.

    More from Paladins

    • Slippin' In CD
      Slippin' In CD
    • Years Since Yesterday CD
      Years Since Yesterday CD
    • El Matador CD
      El Matador CD
    • Powershake 2-CD
      Powershake 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.