Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pachuko Hop CD

    Chuck Higgins
    Pachuko Hop CD

    CD reissue of the original Pachuko Hop album from Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Blues saxophone blaster Chuck Higgins.


    • 1Pachuko Hop
    • 2Blues 'n' Mambo
    • 3Iron Pipe
    • 4Boyle Heights
    • 5Blue Sax
    • 6Papa Charlie
    • 7The Duck Walk
    • 8The Rooster
    • 9Tortas
    • 10Big Fat Mama
    • 11Stormy
    • 12Just Won't Treat Me Rite.

    More from Chuck Higgins

    • Blows His Wig CD
      Chuck Higgins
      Blows His Wig CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.