Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Vamos A Bailar CD

    Pachuco Jose y Los Diamantes
    Vamos A Bailar CD

    A jumpin' blend of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Swing and Rhythm & Blues with a Mexican twist.
    Brilliant stuff recorded with a true vintage sound. This fabulous 9-piece band have unleashed a fabulous album of Swingin' Rockin' sounds that is sure fill dancefloors and liven up parties around the world.


    • 1Vamos A Bailar
    • 2Saleroso
    • 3Chicas Patas
    • 4Tiburon
    • 5Muy Sabroso Blues
    • 6Que Se Mueran Los Feos
    • 7Tin Marin
    • 8Tako's Rock
    • 9Chucos Suaves
    • 10El Alacran
    • 11Marijuana Boogie
    • 12All Night Long

    More from Pachuco Jose y Los Diamantes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.