Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The West CD

    The Outlaws
    Back To The West CD

    27 track collection of original recordings by legendary British guitar instrumental group The Outlaws, including their 45s issued on His Masters Voice.
    A must-have albums for fans of the golden age of British Instrumental Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Swingin' Low
    • 2Spring Is Near
    • 3Ambush
    • 4Indian Brave
    • 5Dream Of The West
    • 6The Outlaws
    • 7Husky Team
    • 8Rodeo
    • 9Smoke Signals
    • 10Barbecue
    • 11Homeward Bound
    • 12Western Sunset
    • 13Tune For Short Cowboys
    • 14Valley Of The Sioux
    • 15Crazy Drums
    • 16Last Stage West
    • 17Ku-Pow
    • 18Sioux Serenade
    • 19Fort Knox
    • 20Return Of The Outlaws
    • 21Texan Spiritual
    • 22That Set The Wild West Free
    • 23Hobo
    • 24Law and Order
    • 25Do-Da-Day
    • 26Keep A Knockin'
    • 27Shake With Me

    More from Outlaws


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.