Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Otro Reverberante Encuentro Con CD

    Los Kahunas
    Otro Reverberante Encuentro Con CD

    Magnificent Surf and Hot-Rod sounds from a fabulous Instrumental 4-piece from Argentina.
    They get it just right with spot-on performances and string clear sound that doesn't sound 'over-produced'.
    The 14 tracks here include 9 Los Kahunas originals.


    • 16G15
    • 2California Kustom
    • 3Deeper Than The Sea
    • 4The Hearse
    • 5Bakos El Terrible
    • 6Heads Up
    • 7Lanky Bones
    • 8Ocean Boulevard
    • 9The Rise and Fall Of Flingel Bunt
    • 10Candy Smile
    • 11Daredevil
    • 12The Creeper
    • 13Verdemar
    • 14Wave Of Love


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.