Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Other Side Of Bakersfield Volume 2 CD

    The Other Side Of Bakersfield Volume 2 CD

    Boppers and Rockers from Nashville West, this CD collection is devoted to Bakersfield Rockabilly, Hillbilly Bop and Teen Rock 'n' Roll.
    Featuring Ferlin Husky, Corky Jones, Terry Fell, Joe Carson, Larry Bryant, Johnny Bond, Tommy Duncan and many others.


    • 1I Feel Better All Over - Ferlin Husky
    • 2My Walkin' Shoes - Dusty Payne
    • 3Yer Fer Me - Fuzzy Owen
    • 4Rhythm and Booze - Corky Jones (aka. Buck Owens)
    • 5What's Good for the Goose - Terry Fell
    • 6Somehow, Someway, Someday - Farmer Boys
    • 7Stop the Clock - Bob Ehret
    • 8Phone Me Baby - Bill Woods
    • 9Teenage Tears - Cliff Crofford
    • 10I Wanna Feel Good - Bill Carter
    • 11Childhood Boogie - Lynn Billingsly
    • 12Take Me in Your Arms - Joe Carson
    • 13Planet Named Desire - Billy Mize
    • 14I've Been Thinking It Over - Three Notes
    • 15Kathleen - Wally Lewis
    • 16Rhonda Lee - Al Hendrix
    • 17Packed up and Shoved Off - Abe Mulkey
    • 18Hey Little Car Hop - George Weston
    • 19Three or Four Nights - Johnny Bond
    • 20I Can't Go On - Dallas Frazier
    • 21I Remember - Larry Bryant
    • 22Goodbye, Baby, Goodbye - Herb Henson
    • 23That's What I Get for Lovin' You - Lawton Jiles
    • 24Come on Home - Mel & Carl
    • 25Rockin' Chair - Bill Bryan & the Goldtones
    • 26I Know Better - JR LaRue & the Goldtones
    • 27That's Just Where (I Oughtta Be) - Billy Bledsoe
    • 28Why Not - Grover Cleveland
    • 29Just Before Dawn - Del and Sue
    • 30I'll Be There Next Sunday (with Larry Thornton) - Tommy Duncan
    • 31North Pole Rock - Cathy Sharpe

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.