Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original Hits and Rarities 1956-1960 2-CD
    Brenda Lee
    Little Miss Dynamite - Original Hits and Rarities 1956-1960

    A great collection of Brenda Lee's biggest hits and lesser-known tracks stylishly presented as a double CD deluxe digipack.
    With a total running time of over 120 minutes, this explosive collection from Little Miss Dynamite includes are the greatest recordings from her early rockin' years from 1956 to 1960.


    • 1Jambalaya
    • 2Ring-A-Bye Baby Blues
    • 3Rock The Bop
    • 4Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
    • 5Hummin' The Blues Over You
    • 6Some Of These Days
    • 7Let's Jump On The Broomstick
    • 8Sweet Nothins
    • 9Weep No More My Baby
    • 10Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
    • 11Bigelow 6-2000
    • 12Pretty Baby
    • 13Ballin' The Jack
    • 14Baby Face
    • 15Pennies From Heaven
    • 16Teach Me Tonight
    • 17Blueberry Hill
    • 18One Step At A Time
    • 19Fairyland
    • 20Dynamite
    • 21Love You 'til I Die
    • 22Ain't That Love
    • 23One Teenager To Another
    • 24Rock-A-Bye Baby Blues
    • 25Rock The Bop
    • 1St. Louis Blues
    • 2That's All You Gotta Do
    • 3I Want To Be Wanted
    • 4Just A Little
    • 5Build A Big Fence
    • 6Be My Love Again
    • 7Wee Wee Willies
    • 8Emotions
    • 9Love and Learn
    • 10Just Let Me Dream
    • 11I'm Learning About Love
    • 12Just Because
    • 13When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 14Walking To New Orleans
    • 15Pretend
    • 16Hallelujah I Love Him So
    • 17We Three
    • 18If I Didn't Care
    • 19Side By Side
    • 20Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
    • 21A Good Man is Hard To Find
    • 22Back In Your Own Backyard
    • 23My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 24Heading Home
    • 25I'm Sorry

    More from Brenda Lee

    • Sweet Nothins CD
      Brenda Lee
      Sweet Nothins CD
    • I'm Sorry DVD
      Brenda Lee
      I'm Sorry DVD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Brenda Lee
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.