Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original British Hit Singles CD
    Little Richard
    Original British Hit Singles CD

    A brilliant 26 track collection of rocket-fuelled original Rock 'n' Roll.
    Here are all the A & B sides of Little Richards 45s which became hits in the UK.
    Classic 1950s Rock 'n' Roll from one of the greatest artists of the genre.


    • 1Rip It Up
    • 2Ready Teddy
    • 3Long Tall Sally
    • 4Tutti Frutti
    • 5The Girl Can't Help It
    • 6She's Got It
    • 7Lucille
    • 8Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 9Jenny Jenny
    • 10Miss Ann
    • 11Keep A-Knockin'
    • 12I Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 13Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 14Hey Hey Hey Hey
    • 15Ooh My Soul
    • 16True Fine Mama
    • 17Baby Face
    • 18Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo
    • 19By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 20Early One Morning
    • 21Kansas City
    • 22She Knows How To Rock
    • 23Baby
    • 24I Got It
    • 25Bama Lama Bama Loo
    • 26Annie Is Back.

    More from Little Richard

    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)
    • Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7
      Little Richard
      Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7" Single
    • Long Tall Sally CD
      Little Richard
      Long Tall Sally CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.