Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Only You CD
    The Platters
    Only You CD

    21 classic original recordings of one of the greatest of all of the 1950s Rhythm & Blues vocal groups.
    These recordings date from between 1953 and 1956, and are fully remastered for this CD release.


    • 1Only You
    • 2The Great Pretender
    • 3You've Got The Magic Touch
    • 4My Prayer
    • 5You'll Never Know
    • 6Summertime
    • 7Bark, Battle and Ball
    • 8I'll Cry When You're Gone
    • 9Roses Of Picardy
    • 10Give Thanks
    • 11Beer Barrel Boogie
    • 12Tell The World
    • 13Love All Night
    • 14I Need You All The Time
    • 15You Made Me Cry
    • 16Take Me Back, Take Me Back
    • 17Hey Now
    • 18Shake It Up Mambo
    • 19Voo-Vee-Ah-Bee
    • 20Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore
    • 21Only You.

    More from Platters

    • The Platters CD
      The Platters CD
    • The Platters Volume 2 CD
      The Platters Volume 2 CD
    • Remember When CD
      Remember When CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Ultimate Collection 3CD
      Ultimate Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.