Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Onie's Bop CD

    Onie Wheeler
    Onie's Bop CD

    Onie's Bop is a collection of original Hillbilly Bop and Rustic Rockabilly recordings from the mid 1950s which Onie Wheeler recorded for the Sun, Columbia and Okeh labels.
    A massive 31 tracks including previously unissued material, together with an info-packed 24 page booklet with detailed liner notes, session information and photographs.


    • 1Jump Right Out Of This Jukebox
    • 2Tell 'Em Off
    • 3I Wanna Hold My Baby
    • 4Onie's Bop
    • 5A Boogie Gonna Get You
    • 6Going Back To The City
    • 7Long Gone
    • 8Steppin' Out
    • 9I'll Love You For A Lifetime
    • 10A Beggar For You Love
    • 11Walking Shoes
    • 12That's All
    • 13Cut It Out
    • 14That's What I Like
    • 15She Wiggled and Giggled
    • 16I'm Satisfied With My Dreams
    • 17I Don't Guess I Will
    • 18Would You Like To Wear A Crown
    • 19I Saw Mother With God Last Night
    • 20My Home Is Not A Home At All
    • 21Little Mama
    • 22Hazel
    • 23Closing Time
    • 24I Tried And I Tried
    • 25I'll Swear You Don't Love Me
    • 26Love Me Like You Used To Do
    • 27When We All Get There
    • 28Mother Prays Loud In Her Sleep
    • 29A Million Years Of Glory
    • 30Run 'Em Off
    • 31Bonepart's Retreat

    More from Onie Wheeler


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.