Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One More Bite CD
    Shark Bait
    One More Bite CD

    Fantastic early Psychobilly from Ireland.
    Shark Bait were one of a handful of 1980s Psychobilly bands from the Emerald Isle, and they even made it over to London to play at the legendary Klub Foot, getting a great reception and featuring on the Stomping At The Klub Foot album series.
    They didn't released a full album first time around - but they did record an albums worth of songs which remained unreleased.
    Here at last is Sharkbait on CD!


    • 1Cemetery Rock
    • 2Tilt
    • 3Metropolis
    • 4Vampire Of My Love
    • 5Shark Bait
    • 6Night Time People
    • 7The Boogie Bin
    • 8Problem Child
    • 9She's My Girl
    • 10Necrophiliac Blues
    • 11One More Bite.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.