Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Minute Suicide CD

    The Hellbats
    One Minute Suicide CD


    • 1Ouverture
    • 2A Beautiful Death
    • 3Kiss The Viper
    • 4One Minute Suicide
    • 5Live To Love You
    • 6Frogs
    • 7Interlude
    • 8Out Of This Hell
    • 9Captain Of My Ship
    • 10Solitary
    • 11State Of Grace.

    More from Hellbats

    • Dark 'n' Mighty CD
      Dark 'n' Mighty CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.