Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Once More With Feeling CD

    Deke Dickerson and The Trashmen
    Bring Back The Trash CD

    This is the Trashmen's first album in 25 years and it's full of the great Minnesota surf sound you know and love from the "Surfin' Bird" hitmakers.
    There's plenty of Bird to go around, including Psycho Bird, Flipping the Bird and My Baby Does the Bird along with other great new originals and some cool covers played in the inimitable Trashmen style.


    • 1Olds-Mo-William
    • 2I'm A Trashman
    • 3Lotta Lovin'
    • 4Good News
    • 5Mother Trucker
    • 6Flippin' The Bird
    • 7Land O' Lakes
    • 8Real Wild Child
    • 9Psycho Bird
    • 10Brewski
    • 11Red '55
    • 12White Lightnin'
    • 13Claudette
    • 14My Baby Does The Bird
    • 15Think Link
    • 16Bucket T

    More from Rosie Flores

    • After The Farm + Once More With Feeling 2-CD
      Rosie Flores
      After The Farm + Once More With Feeling 2-CD
    • Bandera Highway CD
      Rosie Flores
      Bandera Highway CD
    • After The Farm CD
      Rosie Flores
      After The Farm CD
    • Working Girls Guitar CD
      Rosie Flores
      Working Girls Guitar CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.