Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On The Run CD
    The Kentucky Boys
    On The Run CD

    Solid rockin' Rebel Rockabilly from The Kentucky Boys.
    On The Run is a great Rock 'n' Roll album with lots of original material from one of the European Teddy Boy scene's best bands.


    • 1Rockin' At The Wild Bunch
    • 2Pretty Baby Hear My Plea
    • 3My Babe
    • 4I Remember You
    • 5Still Rockin'
    • 6Rock It Pete
    • 7Last Man Standing
    • 8Dark Wave
    • 9The Passenger
    • 10Stroll On
    • 11I Hate You
    • 12Rockabilly Be Bop
    • 13Jack The Ripper
    • 14On The Run
    • 15Wild Boys Of Kentucky.

    More from Kentucky Boys

    • Wild Cruisin' Cat 7
      Kentucky Boys
      Wild Cruisin' Cat 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Blue Train To Darkness CD
      Kentucky Boys
      Blue Train To Darkness CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.