Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ole 'n' Rockin' CD
    Hot Rod Gang
    Ole 'n' Rockin' CD

    Rockin' since the mid 1980s, The Hot Rod Gang have produced some of the twanginest, thumpinest Rockabilly to come out of Europe over the last decades.
    This new 16 tracker (+ one hidden bonus track) is no exception.
    It's stripped down Rockabilly with a touch of Blues - with good clean production, and led by some hot rockin' guitar licks and good vocals.
    Material selected for this album includes Hot Rod Gang originals alongside covers from Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent and The Paladins.


    • 1Burning Love
    • 2Voodoo Chile
    • 3Hot Rod Rockin'
    • 4Say When
    • 5Little Sister
    • 6My One Desire
    • 7Push That Pedal Down
    • 8Right On Time
    • 9Fire
    • 10Shivers Down My Spine
    • 11Ole 'n' Rockin'
    • 12Race With The Devil
    • 13Wildcat Blues
    • 14Choo Choo
    • 15Blues In My Bag
    • 16Bottleneck Boogie.

    More from Hot Rod Gang

    • All Mixed Up CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      All Mixed Up CD
    • Silver Wedding CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Silver Wedding CD
    • Jubilee Party CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Jubilee Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.