Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Oh Baby Doll CD
    The Continentals
    Oh Baby Doll CD

    1991 album from The Continentals.
    A great example of the well-produced Rock 'n' Roll sound that has maintained their popularity.



    • 1Big Brown Shoes
    • 2The Great Pretender
    • 3Three Little Sisters
    • 4Mother Will Ease The Pain
    • 5Oh Baby Doll
    • 6Hey Pretty Baby
    • 7Blue Velvet
    • 8Bluejean Bop
    • 9Gonna Send It To You
    • 10Real True Man
    • 11Come On Johnny
    • 12Grab Your Baby By The Hand
    • 13No No No
    • 14Harlem Nocturne
    • 15When I Fall In Love.

    More from Continentals

    • Desperate Tracks CD
      Desperate Tracks CD
    • Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD
      Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD
    • My Rose Tattoo CD
      My Rose Tattoo CD
    • Vienna On The Rocks CD
      Vienna On The Rocks CD
    • Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)
      Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.