Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Journey To Nymon CD

    The Nymonics
    Journey To Nymon CD

    Magnificent Doo-Woppin' Rock 'n' Roll with great vocal harmonies and uptempo rockin' arrangements backed by solid Rock 'n' Roll instrumental accompaniment.


    • 1Journey To Nymon
    • 2Pam and Kam
    • 3Mr DJ
    • 4I'm Gettin Older
    • 5Book Of Love
    • 6She's Gone
    • 7Trouble In Paradise
    • 8On Nymon
    • 9Other End Of The Line
    • 10Duke Of Earl
    • 11Mr Magic
    • 12Please Dont Cheat On Me
    • 13Boys Do Cry
    • 14Ring Around Your Neck
    • 15Sunday Kind Of Love
    • 16The Reason Why
    • 17Guardian Angel
    • 18The Train Kept A Rollin'

    More from Numbskulls

    • Back Fae The Deid LP (coloured vinyl)
      Back Fae The Deid LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.