Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie In The Shack LP (vinyl)

    Nut Jumpers
    Boogie In The Shack Vinyl LP

    Featuring Jake Calypso, Ricky Lee Brown and Helen Shadow.


    • 1Woah Oh Ho
    • 2Set Me Free
    • 3Love Truck
    • 4My Pearly Doll
    • 5Boogie In The Shack
    • 6Pandit
    • 7C'mon, C'mon
    • 8Blow Your Top
    • 9Catholic Boy
    • 10Gonna Stand My Ground
    • 11No Good, No Good
    • 12Keep A Little Place
    • 13Nut Jump

    More from Nut Jumpers

    • No Good No Good 7
      Nut Jumpers
      No Good No Good 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.