Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)

    Deke Dickerson
    Number One Hit Record + More Million Sellers (2-CD)

    Double disc set coupling Deke Dickerson's two original albums Number One Hit Record and More Million Sellers.
    A superb collection from an outstanding Rockabilly performer.


    • 1Number One Hit Record! Mexicali Rose
    • 2Can't See the Forest for the Trees
    • 3Hod Rod Queen
    • 4Snatch It and Grab It
    • 5Lady Killin' Papa
    • 6Feelin' Low
    • 7What's That Cookin'
    • 8Jumpin' Bean
    • 9The End of the Line
    • 10Sparkin' Introduction
    • 11Poontang
    • 12Guitar in Orbit part 37
    • 13I Gotta Date To Cut A Cake
    • 14Peroxide Blonde
    • 15Long Time In The Ground
    • 1More Million Sellers Let The Good Times Roll
    • 2I'm A Wreck
    • 3Rockin' Gypsy
    • 4Nightmare of a Woman
    • 5Broken Down and Broken Hearted
    • 6I Gave My Heart Before
    • 7My Name Is Deke
    • 8You're My Cadillac
    • 9Mean Son of A Gun
    • 10So Long I'm Gone
    • 11Tropical Island Boogie Serenade
    • 12I Think You Gotta Pay For That
    • 13Red Headed Woman
    • 14Closing Theme from Jerry Scoggins
    • 15Radio Spots for Disc Jockeys.

    More from Deke Dickerson

    • Swingin' In Outer Space 7
      Deke Dickerson
      Swingin' In Outer Space 7" single (vinyl)
    • El Socarrat 7
      Deke Dickerson
      El Socarrat 7" Single (vinyl)
    • King Of The Whole Wide World CD
      Deke Dickerson
      King Of The Whole Wide World CD
    • Mr Entertainment CD
      Deke Dickerson
      Mr Entertainment CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.