Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Now There Was A Song!
    Johnny Cash 'Now There Was A Song!' CD.

    Track Listing:

    Seasons Of My Heart - I Feel Better All Over - I Couldn't Keep From Crying - Time Changes Everything - My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You - I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall) - Transfusion Blues - Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You) - I Will Miss You When You Go - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Just One More - Honky-Tonk Girl.

    CD issue of The Man In Black's original 1960 album.


    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.