Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tunes From The Bighouse CD

    Nosey Joe and The Pool Kings
    Tunes From The Bighouse CD

    An absolutely fantastic album from a brilliant 9-piece band rockin' out some wild Swing, Rockin' Rhythm & Blues and Rock 'n' Roll.
    Tunes From The Bighouse is easily as good as anything from the '90s Swing revival - bands like Nosey Joe and Ray Collins Hot Club raise the standard of Swing and Jump Blues to new heights.
    A superb singer backed by a brilliant band boasting blasting horns and a solid rhythm section.
    Five stars!


    • 1Sapphire
    • 2Drink
    • 3Oh Whee
    • 4Leave Your Blues
    • 5Knock Knock
    • 6Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 7Four Girls
    • 8Much Later
    • 9A Girls Advice
    • 10Jitterbug Rag
    • 11There Was A Man
    • 12Bongo Boogie
    • 13Mexican Night

    More from Nosey Joe & The Pool Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.