Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > North Of Bakersfield CD

    Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers
     North Of Bakersfield CD

    A rollocking female led blend of Rockabilly, Country, Roots and Americana.
    The Rockabilly sounds of Wanda Jackson, the traditional Country of Patsy Cline and the Roots Rock of The Blasters are just some of the elements you'll find here.  Ruby Dee is a strong vocalists backed by equally capable musicians, and all but one of the tracks are Ruby and The Snakehanders originals.


    • 1Who Is She?
    • 2Just One Day
    • 3So Lonely
    • 4Something Bad
    • 5Now I Want You Out of My Head
    • 6After the Flood
    • 7So Long
    • 8I Remember You
    • 94500 Saturdays
    • 10I Will Always Return
    • 11Make It Last
    • 12Walkin' Lie.

    More from Ruby Dee & the Snake Handlers

    • Miles From Home CD
      Ruby Dee & the Snake Handlers
      Miles From Home CD
    • Live From Austin Texas CD
      Ruby Dee & the Snake Handlers
      Live From Austin Texas CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.