Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Daddy Rockin' Strong CD

    Nolan Strong & The Diablos
    Daddy Rockin' Strong CD

    29 track collection of Nolan Strong and the Diablos.
    The original Fortune Records recordings dating from 1954 to 1962 from the Detroit-based R&B and Doo-Wop vocal group, best known for their hits The Wind and Mind Over Matter.


    • 1Yeah Baby It's Because Of You
    • 2Daddy Rockin' Strong
    • 3I Really Love You
    • 4Do You Remember What You Did?
    • 5Baby Be Mine
    • 6Mind Over Matter
    • 7I Wanna Know
    • 8Watcha Gonna Do
    • 9Route 16
    • 10Jump Shake and Move
    • 11The Wind
    • 12You Are
    • 13Goodbye Matilda
    • 14The Mambo Of Love
    • 15If I Oh I Could Be With You Tonight
    • 16The Way You Dog Me Around
    • 17You're The Only Girl Dolores
    • 18For Old Times Sake
    • 19Ooh Ooh Those Eyes
    • 20Danny Boy
    • 21I Want An Old Fashioned Girl
    • 22Everything They Said Came True
    • 23Come Home Little Girl
    • 24Adiss My Desert Love
    • 25Since You're Gone
    • 26That's What You're Doing To Me
    • 27Beside You
    • 28Try Me One More Time
    • 29My Heart Will Always Belong To You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.