Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > What's Damn Wrong? CD

    Noisy Boys
    What's Damn Wrong? CD

    Raw, energy packed blastin' 'n' boppin' Rockabilly played and recorded in pure authentic 1950s style.
    What's Damn Wrong is the second album from the Noisy Boys, a wild 4-piece band of rockin' Hepcats who really shake things up with a mix of rockin' original songs and some truly great 1950s covers.


    • 1Baby's Mad
    • 2Dance The Stroll
    • 3Lizzy Lou
    • 4Honey You Talk Too Much
    • 5Hep Cat
    • 6Dateless Night
    • 7I've Got Leavin' On My Mind
    • 8What's Damn Wrong
    • 9Dear John
    • 10Let's Dance
    • 11Johnny Valentine
    • 12Something Baby
    • 13Do The Bop Bop Bop + bonus video track.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.