Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No More Parasites CD
    Hellbilly Club
    No More Parasites CD

    Melodic Neo-Rockabilly Psychosis which also has elements of mainstream Rock giving their sound wide appeal - but they keep it rockin' with thumpin' slap-bass and Rockabilly guitar licks throughout.
    This 4th Hellbilly Club album is packed with great original material and a Neo-Rockabilly style cover of Sigue Sigue Sputnik.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Black Kats
    • 3Parasite
    • 421st Century Boy
    • 5The Worst End
    • 6Hey Hey Hey
    • 7Locos Cab Drivers
    • 8Friends
    • 930 Minutes By Train
    • 10Mirrors Without Reflex
    • 11Sweet Home
    • 12Radioactive Chicken
    • 13The Village Of Insmouth
    • 14Why Do You Like What All The People Like?
    • 15Outro
    • 16White Noise.

    More from Hellbilly Club

    • Zombie Faces CD
      Hellbilly Club
      Zombie Faces CD
    • Hypnotic Ultra Bizarre Circus CD
      Hellbilly Club
      Hypnotic Ultra Bizarre Circus CD
    • Hell-O CD
      Hellbilly Club
      Hell-O CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.