Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nitro Burnin' Funny Daddy CD
    Brian Setzer
    Nitro Burnin' Funny Daddy CD

    Perhaps Brian Setzer's most diverse album yet - Nitro Burnin' Funny Daddy goes from hard hitting dynamic Rockabilly led by Setzer's incredible guitar work to velvet-vocal Doo-Wop ballads - Setzer retains his title of King Of The Cats once more.


    • 1Sixty Years
    • 2Don't Trust A Woman In A Black Cadillac
    • 3When The Bells Don't Chime
    • 4That Someone Just Ain't You
    • 5Rat Pack Boogie
    • 6Ring Ring Ring
    • 7Drink Whiskey and Shut Up
    • 8Smokin' 'n' Burnin'
    • 9Wild Wind
    • 10St. Jude
    • 11To Be Loved
    • 12When The Bells Don't Chime.

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Ignition CD
      Brian Setzer
      Ignition CD
    • 13 CD
      Brian Setzer
      13 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.